Property Management Team

 

Carson Sorby Headshot

Carson Sorby

Assistant Property Manager of the Retreat Community
701-478-4314
retreat@luxcommunities.com

Read More!


Keith Sire Headshot

Keith Sire

Property Manager of the Stonecrest Community
218-284-9596
stonecrest@luxcommunities.com

Read More!


Myron Nave

Community Manager at Silverthorne Flats
605-271-7709
silverthorne@luxcommunities.com

Read More!


Ryanne Dickey

Property Manager of the 300 Lime & Northtown Community
701-478-4310
300lime@luxcommunities.com

Read More!


Sandy Diggs

Property Manager of the Latitude Community
701-738-4757
latitude@luxcommunities.com

Read More!


Tina Fetsch

Property Manager of the Cottage Grove & Silver Waters Community
701-772-0091
Cottage@luxcommunities.com
701-757-0926
silverwaters@luxcommunities.com

Read More!


Executive Team

 

Nathan Bauer

Maintenance Manager

Read More!


Morgan Sabbe

Area Manager

Read More!


Donna Block

Vice President

Read More!